Form

Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts 50-291

County Appraisal District

, Texas

Going Out of Business Sale Permit ~

This permit is issued to , in
accordance with the Texas Business & Commerce Code, Chapter 17, Subchapter F, and is valid
for a period of 120 days from the date issued. It entitles the person named below to conduct a
sale to the public of goods, wares and merchandise by implied or direct representation, by writ-
ten or oral advertising, that the sale is in anticipation of, and the termination of, all operations
of a business at all of its locations in this county.

As required by law, this permit must be posted in a conspicuous place at the location of the
going out of business sale.

This permit is non-renewable. Conditions of this permit include: filing a complete and detailed
list of goods, wares, and merchandise to be sold with the appraisal district; filing before the
end of each 30-day period during the going out of business sale a complete inventory of items
not sold; and filing a final inventory within 30 days after the day that the going out of business
sale ends.

S

Date Issued: RS

Date Expired:

Owner/Business Name:

By

Chief Appraiser, County Appraisal District

The Property Tax Assistance Division at the Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts provides property tax For more information, visit our website:
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