
h. IMPORTANT
g. Name and mailing address (Make any necessary name or address changes below.) Black out this box if your mailing

address has changed.  Show changes 1.
by the preprinted information.

Rb
Black out this box if you are no 
longer in business and write in the 2.
date you went out of business.

RbMonth          Day          Year

ABCBCBD
i. j.

b b

5. Penalty due (See instructions)  5.

6. Interest due (See instructions)  6.

7. TOTAL AMOUNT DUE AND PAYABLE (Item 4 plus Item 5 and Item 6)  7.
b

k. l.

b
Taxpayer name

b.

b
*6610300W111812*

a.  b 69100

c. Fee payer number d. Filing period e. f. Due date

b b

I declare that the information in this document and any attachments is true and correct to 
the best of my knowledge and belief.

Fee payer or duly authorized agentAB

Business phone Date

111 A

1. Total quarts of automotive oil sold during this reporting period (Enter whole quarts only) 1.b
   

2. Oil fee at 1 cent per quart (Multiply Item 1 by .01)  2. b

3. Fee payer's discount (Multiply Item 2 by .01)  3.b

4. Net fee due (Item 2 minus  Item 3)  4.b

AB
CD 66-103
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Texas Automotive Oil Fee Report

Instructions for Completing Texas Automotive Oil Fee Report

Who must file -
Every person (sole owner, partnership, corporation or other
organization) who is responsible for collection and payment of the
Texas Automotive Oil Fee must file this report. Complete and detailed
records must be kept of all automotive oil sold or imported to be sold.
Failure to file this return and pay applicable tax may result in collection
action as prescribed by Title 2 of the Tax Code.

When to file -
Returns must be filed on or before the 25th day of the month following
each calendar quarter. If the due date falls on a Saturday, Sunday or
legal holiday, the next business day will be the due date. A report must
be filed for every quarter even if no fee amount is due.

Whom to contact for assistance -
For Automotive Oil Fee assistance, contact the Texas Comptroller's 
office at 1-800-252-5555 or 512-463-4600 . Additional information is 
also available online at www.comptroller.texas.gov/.

b T Code bTaxpayer number bPeriod

General Instructions -

- If any preprinted information is not correct, mark out the item and write
in the correct information.

- Type or print.

Specific Information -

Item 5 - Penalty: If you file the report or pay the fee after the due date,
enter penalty.  If 1-30 days late, enter 5% of Item 4. If more than 30 days
late, enter 10% of Item 4.

Item 6 - Interest: If any fee due is unpaid 61 days after the due date, enter 
interest on the amount in Item 4 at the rate published on Pub. 98-304, 
online at www.comptroller.texas.gov/ or by phone at 1-877-447-2834.

Electronic reporting and payment options
are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Have this form available when you log on.

https://www.comptroller.texas.gov/taxes/file-pay/

Calculate the amount of fee due. Report dollars and cents.

Make the amount in Item 7 payable to State Comptroller 

Mail to: Comptroller of Public Accounts
P.O. Box 149360
Austin, TX  78714-9360

66-103 (Rev.11-18/12)

www.comptroller.texas.gov/taxes/file-pay/
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